Vidyasagar Infotech College

(Affiliated to Saurashtra University)

Computer Science Department

Teachers
[I/C. PRINCIPAL]

Shriram P. Kevalramani

B.C.A. , P.G.D.C.A. , M.C.A.

ramsirforstudents@gmail.com

9+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Abhishek Kalyani

B.C.A. , M.Sc.(IT)

kalyani.abhishek47@gmail.com

6+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Chintan Joshi

B.Com. , M.C.A.

chintanjoshi07@gmail.com

3 Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Bhavika C. Donga

B.C.A. , M.C.A.

bhavika_donga@yahoo.in

3+ Years

Commerce Department

Teachers
[Commerce (H.O.D.)]

Dr. Digvijaysinh Jadeja

B.Com. , M.Com. , Ph.D.

digijadeja28@gmail.com

3+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Jahira Khan Durrani

B.Com. , M.Com.

jahira.khan2204@gmail.com

1+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Krutika N. Vyas

B.Com. , M.Com. , P.hd(Pursuing)

knmaruti94@gmail.com

1+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Nishant H. Mandali

B.Com. , M.Com.

mandalinishant@gmail.com

2+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Paleja Aakash

B.Com. , M.Com.

akashpaleja10@gmail.com

1+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer(English)]

Hardi M. Bhatt

B.A. , M.A.

hardibhatt10@gmail.com

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Tejal M.Shah

M.Com. , B.Ed. , LLB

tejalshah355@gmail.com

2+ Years

Science Department

Teachers
[H.O.D. (B.Sc.)]

Maulik Zala

B.Sc., M.Sc., B.ed, M.Phil, G-SET (Physics)

maulik9121@gmail.com

4 Years

Teachers
[Lecturer(Physics)]

Prernaba Sodha

B.Sc. , M.Sc.

prerna9218@gmail.com

3+YEAR

Teachers
[Lecturer(Chemistry)]

Naresh Odich

B.Sc. , M.Sc.

audichn@gmail.com

2+ Years

Teachers
[Lecturer(Physics)]

Nitesh Varma

B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., TAT(HS)

varmanitesh22@gmail.com

3 Years

Teachers
[Lecturer(Chemistry)]

Maulik Nanda

B.Sc. , M.Sc.

maulik.nanda71@gmail.com

1 YEAR

Teachers
[Lecturer(maths)]

Divyesh Ramoliya

B.Sc. , M.Sc., B.Ed

ramoliya.divyesh60@gmail.com

3 YEARS

Teachers
[Lecturer(Chemistry)]

Dulari Karia

B.Sc. , M.Sc., B.Ed

kariadulari41@gmail.com

5 years

Teachers
[Lecturer(Maths)]

Amit Kamaria

B.Sc. , B.Ed, M.C.A

amitkamaria@gmail.com

4 Years

Teachers
[H.O.D of BOTANY]

Dhaval khandhar

B.Sc. , M.Sc.(Botany), B.Ed

dhavalkhandhar11@gmail.com

3+ year

Teachers
[H.O.D Zoology]

Harshit Kaher

M.Sc. (Zoology) PhD (Pursuing)

harshit_kaher@yahoo.com

4 Years

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Aarti Chotaliya

B.Sc, M.Sc (Zoology)

aartichotaliya1@gmail.com

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Bansi. R. Bhundiya

B.sc., M.sc. (Mathematics)

bansibhundiya@gmail.com

Teachers
[Lab Assistant]

Sonali Mungara

B.Sc.(Chemistry),M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

sonalismungara@gmail.com

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Meghavi P. Trivedi

B.Sc. , M.Sc. (Microbiology)

meghavitrivedi127@gmail.com

Teachers
[Lecturer]

Kinjal G. Joshi

B.Sc. , M.Sc. (Microbiology)

jkinjal179@gmail.com

Administration

Teachers
[Office Head]

Chirag Kavaiya

B.Com. , LLB, DTLP

chiragkavaiya007@gmail.com

9+ Years

Teachers
[Sr. Clerk]

Anish Kubavat

B.Com.

anishkubavat@gmail.com

2+ Years

Teachers
[Jr. Clerk]

Jignesh Chauhan

B.Com. , M.Com.

jigneshchauhan@gmail.com

1+ Years

Teachers
[Peon]

Lalubha Sarvaiya

-

lalubhasarvaiya@gmail.com

Teachers
[Librarian]

Chandraba L. Gohil

M.A., M.L.I.Sc.

gohilchandraba@gmail.com

1 Year